Staff

eRiveria > In English > Staff

Digital services specialist

Ilkka Eronen

Ilkka Eronen  
ilkka.eronen@riveria.fi 
050 311 5773 

Online pedagogy specialist

Sanni Suominen

Sanni Suominen 
sanni.suominen@riveria.fi 
050 438 8318

Support for online studies

Sirkku Ranta

Sirkku Ranta  
sirkku.ranta@riveria.fi 
050 091 2548 

Communication and interaction competence

Communication and interaction in mother tongue, Finnish

Siluetti

Teacher in charge
Anni Karhu
anni.karhu@riveria.fi
050 577 7061

Junnu Hukkala

Online teacher
Junnu Hukkala
junnu.hukkala@riveria.fi
050 374 5399

Communication and interaction in mother tongue, Finnish as a second language

Sari Härkönen

Online teacher
Sari Härkönen
sari.harkonen@riveria.fi
050 372 6808

Siluetti

Online teacher
Essi Puumalainen
essi.puumalainen@riveria.fi
050 440 9093

Communication and interaction in second domestic language, Swedish

Communication and interaction in foreign language, English

Teacher in charge
Mervi Timonen
mervi.timonen@riveria.fi
050 516 7083

Päivi Voutilainen

Online teacher
Päivi Voutilainen
paivi.voutilainen@riveria.fi
050 502 0346

Communication and interaction in foreign language, German

Siluetti

Online teacher
Elli Kauppinen
elli.kauppinen@riveria.fi
050 462 0071

Communication and interaction in foreign language, Russian

Siluetti

Online teacher
Laura Mönkkönen
laura.monkkonen@riveria.fi
050 573 2498

Operating in a digital environment

Suvi Räty

Teacher in charge
Suvi Räty
suvi.raty@riveria.fi
050 351 5425

Merja-Kaarina Piiroinen

Teacher in charge
Merja-Kaarina Piiroinen
merja.piiroinen@riveria.fi
050 570 1073

Art and creative expression

Hannele Hartikainen

Teacher in charge
Hannele Hartikainen
hannele.hartikainen@riveria.fi
050 577 7062

Mathematics and science competence

Mathematics

Siluetti

Teacher in charge
Tuomas Saarelainen
tuomas.saarelainen@riveria.fi
050 473 6144

Physical and chemical phenomena and their application

Siluetti

Teacher in charge
Katja Kettunen
katja.kettunen@riveria.fi
050 564 8076

Citizenship and working life competence

Social citizenship and competence

Sirkku Ranta

Teacher in charge
Sirkku Ranta
sirkku.ranta@riveria.fi
050 091 2548

Operating in the world of work

Pilvi Hatakka

Teacher in charge
Pilvi Hatakka
pilvi.hatakka@riveria.fi
050 453 5180

Entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial activities

Jari Klemola

Teacher in charge
Jari Klemola
jari.klemola@riveria.fi
050 438 6864

Maintaining ability to work and wellbeing at work

Siluetti

Online teacher
Harri Lemmetyinen
harri.lemmetyinen@riveria.fi
050 311 5798

Online teacher
Mia Palviainen
mia.palviainen@riveria.fi
050 911 0899

Environmental competence

Siluetti

Teacher in charge
Tuuli Ahonen
tuuli.ahonen@riveria.fi
050 323 8004

Student instructors

Siluetti
Jaana Puranen
Joensuu Peltola

jaana.puranen@riveria.fi
050 470 5840

 

Siluetti

Sari Kansala
Lieksa and Nurmes
(substitute for Laura Siivola until 7.5.2024)
sari.kansala@riveria.fi
050 407 0171

Laura Kuittinen

Laura Siivola
Lieksa and Nurmes
(absent until 7.5.2024)
laura.siivola@riveria.fi
050 407 0171

Teemu Jumppanen

Teemu Jumppanen
Kitee
teemu.jumppanen@riveria.fi
050 447 1221

Visual designer

Siluetti

Riikka Nykyri
(substitute for Mirva Immonen until 31.5.2024)
riikka.nykyri@riveria.fi
050 345 7472

Siluetti

Mirva Immonen 
(absent until 31.5.2024)
mirva.immonen@riveria.fi 
050 345 7472

Producer of digital learning materials

Siluetti

Vera Vainikainen
vera.vainikainen@riveria.fi
050 572 4010

Pedagogical manager

Jatta Herranen

Jatta Herranen
jatta.herranen@riveria.fi
050 075 5305